Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maepearl William

Maepearl William

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maepearl William
"They answered what I came there for great customer service"
Profile photo of Regina Young

Regina Young

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Young
"Professional efficient staff tailors policies to meet your specific home and auto insurance needs at a reasonable cost."
Profile photo of Bonnie Willis

Bonnie Willis

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Willis
"great people to deal with"
Profile photo of Aziebs Family

Aziebs Family

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aziebs Family
"If you are looking home insurance or life insurance they are the right agent."
Profile photo of Debi Hurlbert

Debi Hurlbert

August 31, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Debi Hurlbert
"After 40+ years of insurance coverage, very disappointed with a recent experience! Changed coverage and saved over $200!"
Profile photo of Pamelia Bailey

Pamelia Bailey

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pamelia Bailey
"Able to answer my questions and solve any problems I had."
Profile photo of In Divine Time.

In Divine Time.

February 27, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by In Divine Time.
"*WARNING WARNING WARNING*. To EVERY race that isn't Caucasian, State farm is a racist company that charge their customers between 500 to 1000 for a window replacement. The only time your deductible will be 0 to 100.00 is if you're white. Let the buyer beware."
Profile photo of Denise Haga

Denise Haga

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Haga
"Great insurance office for auto, home and life insurances. The agent and other employees are friendly and very knowledgeable in what the sell."
Profile photo of Lillian Solomon

Lillian Solomon

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Solomon
"Best insurance agent"
Profile photo of steven brown

steven brown

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by steven brown
"Always friendly and. Helpful"
Profile photo of nora piper

nora piper

March 15, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by nora piper
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Dorian Dorian

Dorian Dorian

December 31, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Dorian Dorian
"Unethical behavior. Agent S...y states that I have feature X when I have not asked for it. I ask to remove services and these are not removed, meanwhile I keep getting charged. When I call to make a payment, which I make in full I am told that I have unpaid balances due...Impossible. No apologies nor refunds are issued. I do not know what my rate is, since they are constantly changing things around due to various nebulous reasons. I advise you to Keep your records and compare very well what you buy with what they give you. Why have I received within 6 months 4 sets of ID cards that are wrong? Who is changing my account?"
Profile photo of Guelmi Santana Espinosa

Guelmi Santana Espinosa

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Guelmi Santana Espinosa
"(Translated by Google) Very good insurance and fast service (Original) Muy buen seguro y rápidos en el servicio"
Profile photo of Marie Lafortune

Marie Lafortune

January 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Lafortune
"Great place great service keep up the good work very helpful to the community"
Profile photo of Joanne Goss

Joanne Goss

October 9, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Joanne Goss
"28 years. Homeowners insurance, no help new policy with another company $400.00 a year lower same #'s. So long."
Profile photo of Michael Porter

Michael Porter

July 28, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Michael Porter
"Great service"
Profile photo of Lee Castilo

Lee Castilo

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Castilo
"Good service.Exelenct personal"
Profile photo of Laurielle Barcomb (Lala)

Laurielle Barcomb (Lala)

May 11, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Laurielle Barcomb (Lala)
"A little hard to enter into the parking lot!!!"
Profile photo of Jeanette Marlier

Jeanette Marlier

June 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Marlier
"Everyone in this office is very nice. Have both home and car with them. Would recommend mr. Gibbs."
Profile photo of Brian Noell

Brian Noell

June 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Noell
"Always awesome and professional service !"
Profile photo of J “JStyle” Simmons

J “JStyle” Simmons

December 28, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by J “JStyle” Simmons
"I've been using this office for over 15 years. I've always received BEYOND stellar service."
Profile photo of B. Harmond

B. Harmond

May 17, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by B. Harmond
"Great team. Nice office. Convenient location!!"
Profile photo of L

L

May 18, 2015

1  out of  5 rating by L
"BOB GIBBS IS THE WORST EVER,THE WHOLE OFFICE IS A BUNCH OF TRICKSTERS THEY TRICK U OUT OF TIME AND MONEY,THIS PLACE NEEDS TO BE SHUT DOWN!!!!"